Friends of EPRi

Here's some links to other organisations we're friends with. Please drop us an email if you'd like to be added.

Andy Wightman: http://www.andywightman.com/

The Centre for the Evaluation of Complexity Across the Nexus (CECAN): https://www.cecan.ac.uk/

Channel News Asia: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/ 

Claverton Energy Group: https://claverton-energy.com/ 

Commonspace: https://www.commonspace.scot/

Common Weal: https://commonweal.scot/


The Conversation: https://theconversation.com/uk

The Eaga Charitable Trust: https://www.eagacharitabletrust.org/

Energy Action Scotland: https://www.eas.org.uk/  

The European Energy Poverty Observatory (EPOV): https://www.energypoverty.eu/

European Platform of Universities in Energy Research & Education (EUA-EPUE) UNISET project: http://uni-set.eu/

The Fuel Poverty Research Network (FPRN): http://www.fuelpovertyresearch.net/

Glasgow Caledonian University: http://www.gcu.ac.uk 

Global Commons Institute: http://www.gci.org.uk/

The Initiative for Carbon Accounting (ICARB): http://icarb.org/

Recovery Across Mental Health (RAMH): http://ramh.org/

RSABI (the Royal Scottish Agricultural Benevolent Institution): http://www.rsabi.org.uk/

Sustainable Development Research Network: http://www.sd-research.org.uk/

talkRADIO UK: https://talkradio.co.uk/

Transnational Institute Energy Democracy Group: http://www.energy-democracy.net/ and https://www.tni.org/en/collection/energy-democracy